Help & Support

We help and support British companies, business organisations and governments all over the world. If you have a general question our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) may be able to help.


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Call us on +44 (0)20 7838 9363 or email us using the contact form.


FOR SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Memberships & Partnerships: membership@iccwbo.uk

Events: events@iccwbo.uk

Press: press@iccwbo.uk

G20: b20@iccwbo.uk


DEDICATED HELPLINES FOR MEMBERS, PARTNERS & ICC OFFICES ONLY

Policy: advocacy@iccwbo.uk

Arbitration & Dispute Resolution: arbitration@iccwbo.uk

Banking/Trade Finance: banking@iccwbo.uk

Incoterms: incoterms@iccwbo.uk

Brexit: brexit@iccwbo.uk

 

FIND US:

ICC United Kingdom, First Floor, 1-3 Staple Inn, London WC1V 7QH

Contact Us
Name:*
Email:*
Phone Number:
Message: *
* Required Fields